All in a Day’s Work

57067647-really--a-word-with-a-multitude-of-meanings--pair-of-female-hands-holding-a-piece-of-paper-with-the-

Going on Vacation? Leave one of these real automatic e-mail replies:

*I will be unable to delete all of the e-mails you send me until I return from vacation. Please be patient and your e-mail will be deleted in the order it was received

*Sorry to have missed you, but I’m at the doctor’s having my brain and heart removed so I can be promoted to our management team.

*Thank you for your e-mail. Your credit card has been charged $5.99 for the first ten words and $1.99 for each additional word in your message.

Source: mistupid.com

4 thoughts on “All in a Day’s Work

Leave a Reply

