The Versatile Blogger Award

https://shithappens2u.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/img_0982.png?w=330&h=334

I am very fortunate to have received this award from Shit Happens 2 U and feel very honored as I love the honesty and humor she puts into every post. So here goes:

Rules of Award:

  1. Display the award;
  2. Thank the person who nominated you;
  3. Share seven facts about yourself; and
  4. Nominate up to 10 other bloggers.

I too am a middle child. I read that most fiction writers are middle children.

I love my Subaru (Outback)

I have only recently gotten the courage to write something I hoped others would want to read.

I am Mexican by injection. (Married to a Hispanic man. Figure it out. 😜). (His description)

I have never birthed my own children. I married into 3.

I got my Associates Degree in my late 40’s.

I have ADDDDDDDD…

My nominees are:

https://simplymewrites.wordpress.com/

https://randomsbyarandom.wordpress.com/

http://suburbanhobo.wordpress.com/

http://dublinhousewife.com/

Honorable mentions:

I would name dearlilyjune but she has been given this award already today.

I would name lbeth1950 but she is “award free site”.

But the two of you please know that I love your writing and it is versatile.

 

 

13 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: 7 Rhymes about me- – Randoms by a Random

  2. Congratulations, Patricia. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Thank you so much for your nomination. ☺️❀️ I’m sorry, but my blog has become an award free blog starting this year. Hope you don’t mind. Sorry. I really appreciate your kind gesture. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•πŸ’•

    Like

    1. Very interesting fact, I have heard that from other bloggers. Every time I work on my novel which I still have a need to qualify as “just for fun” I think of your offer to proofread (hopefully edit) for me. I keep wondering if I should send it to you to see if I am on the right track but parts are still pieced. I am not having trouble with keeping up the suspense but am having trouble with the reason for the suspense. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

