Three-Day Quote Challenge

Rules for Three-Day Quote Challenge

Thank the blogger, who nominated you.
Publish 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days in your blog. It can be your own, or from a book, movie or from anyone who inspires you.
Nominate 3 more bloggers to carry on this endeavor

Thank you itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.wordpress.com for my nomination.

Day 2

“Don’t follow me because I may not lead, don’t lead me because I may not follow. Walk beside me and be my friend.” Unknown

I have always loved this quote.

And my nominees were:
dearlilyjune.wordpress.com
nutsrok.wordpress.com
gypsygeorgia.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

