MY APOLOGIES – OF WHICH I HAVE TOO MUCH EXPERIENCE 😳

  THIS IS A LETTER ADDRESSED TO ALL OF YOU WHO READ OR HAVE READ MY POSTS:

     Its pretty obvious to everyone, I am sure, that I am new to blogging. So, I hope you will forgive my mistakes. I did not realize that apparently every time I update a post, which my perfectionism has me doing a lot, my followers are getting e-mails or at least I think they are. This is one of life’s most embarrassing moments but I can laugh at myself so I hope you can laugh with me too.😆

I realized that my posts are really long so I got advice from my friend who helped me to set up my blog site. She has continued to be in my support system, thanks Lucky Wreck. I am breaking up some of the posts into multiple parts and adding pictures for relief. Complimentary to all of you, I am getting ideas from your posts as to how to accomplish more presentable work.👏

I also know that my comments get more involved than they probably should so I will work on that, however, you should know that it is an unfortunate personality trait. Many a man and woman have tried and failed to extinguish the fire that burns within me to share everything I know and don’t know. 👄

     The blogging experience is like a dream come true. Finally, I have stopped procrastinating about writing and feel such a sense of freedom and enjoyment. Your posts stay with me long after the reading is done making me smile, laugh, reflect and strive to be the best I can be. They also  help me to develop understanding, empathy, sympathy and encouragement as well as educating me on various topics. And…we have never even met.😀

You are a terrific support system.

Thanks friends,

Patricia 🌸

One thought on “MY APOLOGIES – OF WHICH I HAVE TOO MUCH EXPERIENCE 😳

Leave a Reply

